New VNC Board to be Sworn In Tomorrow Night!


The 2012-14 Venice Neighborhood Council Board will be sworn in tomorrow night by Councilman Rosendahl starting at 7:10pm in the Westminster Elementary School Auditorium. Big thanks to all of the outgoing members of the Neighborhood Council for helping the community!


Congratulations to the new Neighborhood Council Members!

President: Linda Lucks
Vice-president: Marc Saltzberg
Secretary: Kristopher Valentine
Treasurer: Hugh Harrison
Chair Of Land Use And Planning Committee: Jake Kaufman
Communications Officer: Helen Stotler
Outreach Officer: Matt Kline

At-large Community Officers:
Thomas Elliott
Ira Koslow
Scot Kramarich
Oren Katzeff
Abigail Myers
Eduardo Manilla
Erin Sullivan-Ward
Marisa Solomon
Max Sloan
Cynthia Rogers
Sevan Gerard
Tommy Walker
Sylvia Aroth

Factual Basis Community Officer
J. Lloyd Jacobs

Westminster Elementary School Auditorium
1010 Abbot Kinney Boulevard
Venice, CA, 90291



Comments are closed.